PO Box 1655 5005 Rourke Ave Gillette, WY 82718
Phone - 307-682-5153 Fax - 307-682-0365

Mon-Fri

7:00 - 5:00

Saturday

8:00 - 12:00

Sunday

Closed

Robin Matti

President robin@gillettecsi.com

Bill Kern

Sales Manager bill@gillettecsi.com

Kristin McKenney

Estimator/Sales kristin@gillettecsi.com

Mike Rhoades

Sales miker@gillettecsi.com

Andrew Smith

Warehouse andrew@gillettecsi.com

Jason Uhrig

Warehouse jasonu@gillettecsi.com

Over 140 YEARS of combined experience working for YOU!

Jessica Divis

Office jessica@gillettecsi.com

Jason Necklason

Sales jason@gillettecsi.com

Norm Tiiman

Sales norm@gillettecsi.com

Tanya Necklason

Sales tanya@gillettecsi.com
Meet Robin Meet Mike Meet Kristin Meet Bill Meet Tanya Meet Jessica Meet Jason Meet Norm Meet Andrew Meet Jason
© Contractors Supply Inc 2018
Our Team
PO Box 1655 5005 Rourke Ave Gillette, WY 82718
Phone - 307-682-5153 Fax - 307-682-0365

Mon-Fri

7:00 - 5:00

Saturday

8:00 - 12:00

Sunday

Closed

Robin Matti

President robin@gillettecsi.com

Bill Kern

Sales Manager bill@gillettecsi.com

Kristin McKenney

Estimator/Sales kristin@gillettecsi.com

Mike Rhoades

Sales miker@gillettecsi.com

Andrew Smith

Warehouse andrew@gillettecsi.com

Jason Uhrig

Warehouse jasonu@gillettecsi.com

Over 140 YEARS of combined experience working for YOU!

Jessica Divis

Office jessica@gillettecsi.com

Jason Necklason

Sales jason@gillettecsi.com

Norm Tiiman

Sales norm@gillettecsi.com

Tanya Necklason

Sales tanya@gillettecsi.com
Meet Robin Meet Mike Meet Kristin Meet Bill Meet Tanya Meet Jessica Meet Jason Meet Norm Meet Andrew Meet Jason
© Contractors Supply Inc 2018
Our Team